Our Volunteers Recommend Their Favorite Tour Guides

 

Ari Singer

singer.tours@gmail.com

972 (054-228-1569)

www.cometo-israel.com

 

Amir Domany

 

Reuven Solomon

reuvensolomon@hotmail.com

 

Melissa Pursell

 

Renee Atlas – Licensed tour guide

 

UNITED TOURS (20% discount for Sar-El volunteers)

Tel: 03-617-3315/6

Website: www.unitedtours.co.il 

E-mail: united1@unitedtours.co.il

 

Ben – Harim Tours – (10% discount for Sar – El volunteers)

Tel: 03 – 546 – 8870

 

Jerusalem and Tel Aviv Walking Tours:  Leah Bowman – (Sar-Elniks get a 10% discount.)

Website: www.Jerusalemwalkingtour.com

Website: www.telavivwalkingtours.com

 Email: bowmans@bezeqint.net

 

Shimon Mizrahi Tour Guide: (offers discounts and some free tours – Jerusalem, Dead Sea)
Tel: 052-3055560 

 

Free Jaffa Tour: www.neweuropetours.eu (tour of Jaffa

city, every day)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tour Guide – David Cherny

Tel:  050-365-0527

Email: David@cherny.org

Website: http://yaelcherny.wix.com/tourguide

 

Tour Guide –  Aviram Politi 

Tel: 054-6352454

Email: aviram.politi@gmail.com

 

Tour Guide: Yair 

Tel: 054 – 4231 – 736

 

Tour Guide: Effi Nativ

Tel: 050 – 6313913

 

Tour Guide – Julia Newman 

Tel:  052-329-3060

 

Tour Guide – Israeli Herzog

Tel: 052-473-1122

  

Sightseeing in Israel:  www.sightseeinginIsrael.com

 

White City Tours –  Paule Rakower

Email: krpaule@hotmail.com

Tel:   03-5464917  

 

Israel With Sandy – Licensed Tour Guide Sandy Kuttler

E-Mail: sandy_k@sarid.org.il

Tel: +972-50-859-4515

Website: www.israelwithsandy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HTMLine - בניית אתרים